top of page

Each book is a mystery with varying levels of light romance and plenty of intrigue--and always a happy or hopeful ending.

Characters do occasionally cross over, though, ​so if you prefer to read in order,
start at the top of this page and work your way down. 

​Click the series titles to find out more! 

MERMAID COVE cover concept 4 rev(1).jpg

Devil's Kiss is a winner of the 2023 Florida Authors and Publisher's Association contest!

bottom of page